Industrial and residential extermination Montreal

Solve your infestation problem, for good!

Insects, rodents or wild animals.

Exterminator for industrial and residential zones Montreal

icon-extermination

Leader in extermination services for several years, Axe Extermination is your best ally to hunt intruders who have taken up residence in your home. Whether it’s an insect infestation or a rodent infestation, rest assured of high quality work, available at Exterminateur Montreal and throughout Quebec.

An Exterminator Montreal extermination service in Quebec adapted to all sectors

An infestation can occur anywhere. This is why Axe Extermination offers an extermination service adapted to all possible environments.

Residential extermination

Residential extermination

When your home is stormed by invaders, you want to count on a team of technicians who care about the well-being of your family. Axe Extermination’s residential extermination service combines respect for the environment and discretion to deal with this delicate situation in the best possible way.

Commercial extermination

Commercial extermination

Whatever your sector of activity, you can count on the Axe Extermination team to rid your business of its infestation problem. A highly collaborative approach will ensure that you take into account the standards and rules specific to your field of business.

Industrial extermination

Industrial extermination

Axe Extermination offers an extermination service perfectly adapted to the reality of industrial buildings. That’s why your factory, warehouse or garage could benefit from the unique know-how of their team of specially trained technicians to stop infestations that occur in these buildings vulnerable to intruders.

Institutional extermination

Institutional extermination

Schools, hospitals and libraries can be particularly vulnerable to certain pests because of their high level of traffic. To ensure that users make the most of your institution’s services, Axe Extermination’s extermination service is key.

To get a free estimate or to set up an emergency extermination plan. Trust Axe Extermination Exterminateur Montréal

Contact us now at
514 666-6514

The steps of an extermination strategy

1

Intruder identification

Before planning any intervention, it is essential to determine which invaders you are grappling with. Pests are sometimes easy to recognize, but in some cases, you will only have visual and audible clues confirming that you are indeed the victim of an infestation.

Our team will thoroughly inspect your home for property damage, feces or droppings that could help identify the source of the problem.

2

Choosing a method of extermination

Once the enemy to be eliminated is identified, we will determine the appropriate method of extermination. Obviously, this varies according to the pest to be hunted, its lifestyle or the quantity present.

In another context, if you have young children or pets, some treatments should be avoided. Our team will be able to effectively determine the recommended treatment according to the problem encountered.

3

Extermination treatment

The techniques used by Axe Extermination are meticulously developed in order to combine maximum efficiency and safety. An optimal extermination treatment is therefore fatal for pests, but safe for the residents of the home affected by the infestation.

Respect for the environment is also valued by our team. Thus, each of the repellent treatments will have only a very low ecological impact. In the case of invading wildlife , the prioritized cage capture method allows them to return to their natural habitat, far from home.

When an infestation leaves traces

Décontamination

Following an extermination strategy, it is possible that your home requires decontamination of infested areas. This step consists of a rigorous cleaning process, aimed at ensuring the sanitation of your home. Indeed, the droppings and excrement of certain parasites, insects or animals can threaten human health.

Corrective work

Axe Extermination offers its customers an exclusive building repair service in cases where it has been damaged by intruders. This step may also be necessary in order to eliminate the chances of pests reappearing.

That’s why, if your roof has been damaged by birds or the frame of your house has been weakened by carpenter ants, you will be happy to be able to count on such a service that will restore your home to its waterproofness and strength.

Call us now for a free phone estimate. You will regain your peace of mind.

IT’S 100% GUARANTEED!

Contact our professional exterminator montreal, now at
514 666-6514

Extermination industrielle et résidentielle Montréal

Réglez votre problème d’infestation, pour de bon !

Insecte, rongeurs ou animaux sauvage.

Exterminateur pour zones industrielles et résidentielles Montréal

icon-extermination

Leader en matière de services d’extermination depuis plusieurs années, Axe Extermination est votre meilleur allié pour chasser les intrus qui ont élu domicile chez vous. Qu’il s’agisse d’une infestation d’insectes, ou de rongeurs, soyez assurés de bénéficier d’un travail d’une grande qualité, disponible à Exterminateur Montréal et partout au Québec.

Un service d’extermination Exterminateur Montréal au Québec adapté à tous les secteurs

Une infestation peut survenir à n’importe quel endroit. C’est pourquoi Axe Extermination offre un service d’extermination adapté à tous les environnements possibles.

Extermination résidentielle

Extermination résidentielle

Lorsque votre foyer est pris d’assaut par des envahisseurs, vous voulez compter sur une équipe de techniciens qui ont à cœur le bien-être de votre famille. Le service d’extermination résidentielle de Axe Extermination allie le respect de l’environnement et la discrétion pour faire face à cette situation délicate de la meilleure façon qui soit.

Extermination commerciale

Extermination commerciale

Peu importe votre secteur d’activité, vous pouvez compter sur l’équipe de Axe Extermination pour débarrasser votre entreprise de son problème d’infestation. Une approche hautement collaborative vous garantira une prise en compte des normes et règles spécifiques à votre domaine d’affaires.

Extermination industrielle

Extermination industrielle

Axe Extermination offre un service d’extermination parfaitement adapté à la réalité des bâtiments industriels. C’est pourquoi votre usine, entrepôt ou garage pourrait bien bénéficier du savoir-faire unique de leur équipe de techniciens spécialement formés pour enrayer les infestations qui surviennent dans ces bâtisses vulnérables aux intrus.

Extermination institutionnelle

Extermination institutionnelle

Les écoles, hôpitaux et bibliothèques peuvent être des foyers d’infestation particulièrement vulnérables à certains nuisibles en raison de leur haut niveau d’achalandage. Pour veiller à ce que les usagers profitent au maximum des services de votre institution, le service d’extermination de Axe Extermination est la clé.

Pour obtenir une estimation gratuite ou pour mettre en place un plan d’extermination en urgence. Faites confiance à Axe Extermination Exterminateur Montréal

Contactez-nous dès maintenant au
514 666-6514

Les étapes d’une stratégie d’extermination

1

Identification des intrus

Avant de planifier quelque intervention que ce soit, il est incontournable de déterminer avec quels envahisseurs vous êtes aux prises. Les nuisibles sont parfois faciles à reconnaitre, mais dans certains cas, vous ne disposerez que d’indices visuels et sonores vous confirmant que vous êtes bel et bien victime d’une infestation.

Notre équipe inspectera minutieusement votre résidence à la recherche de dommages matériels, d’excréments ou de déjections qui pourraient contribuer à identifier la source du problème.

2

Choix d’une méthode d’extermination

Une fois que l’ennemi à éliminer est identifié, nous déterminerons la méthode d’extermination adéquate. Évidemment, celle-ci varie en fonction du nuisible à chasser, de son mode de vie ou encore de la quantité présente.

Dans un autre contexte, si vous avez de jeunes enfants ou des animaux domestiques, certains traitements doivent être évités. Notre équipe saura déterminer efficacement le traitement recommandé en fonction de la problématique rencontrée.

3

Le traitement d’extermination

Les techniques utilisées par Axe Extermination sont méticuleusement développées dans le but d’allier un maximum d’efficacité et de sécurité. Un traitement d’extermination optimal se veut donc fatal pour les nuisibles, mais sans danger pour les résidents de la demeure touchée par l’infestation.

Le respect de l’environnement est également valorisé par notre équipe. Ainsi, chacun des traitements répulsifs n’aura qu’un très faible impact écologique.  Dans le cas d’animaux sauvages envahisseurs, la méthode priorisée de capture en cage permet de retourner ceux-ci dans leur habitat naturel, loin de chez vous.

Lorsqu’une infestation laisse des traces

Décontamination

Suite à une stratégie d’extermination, il est possible que votre demeure nécessite une décontamination des zones infestées. Cette étape consiste en un processus rigoureux de nettoyage, visant à assurer la salubrité de votre maison. En effet, les déjections et excréments de certains parasites, insectes ou animaux peuvent menacer la santé humaine.

Travaux correctifs

Axe Extermination offre à ses clients un service exclusif de réparation de bâtiment dans les cas où celui-ci aurait été détérioré par les intrus. Cette étape peut être également nécessaire afin d’éliminer les chances que les nuisibles réapparaissent.

C’est pourquoi, si votre toiture a été abimée par des oiseaux ou que la charpente de votre maison a été affaiblie par des fourmis charpentières, vous serez heureux de pouvoir compter sur un tel service qui redonnera à votre maison son étanchéité et sa solidité.

Appelez-nous dès maintenant pour une estimation téléphonique gratuite. Vous retrouverez votre tranquillité d’esprit.

C’EST 100% GARANTI !

Contactez nos professionnel exterminateur montréal, dès maintenant au
514 666-6514