Decontamination service after extermination

Parasitic Decontamination in Quebec: Ensure the safety of your loved ones

icon-decontamination

Leader in the field of extermination and decontamination for many years, Axe Extermination is the reference to rid your home of contaminants left by a rumble or animal infestation. Specialized methods must be used to ensure that the premises are decontaminated after the passage of undesirables, as volatile particles can spread rapidly and harm human health. That’s why you’ll want to choose the services of a specialized company that guarantees your work 100%.

With Axe extermination and its highly experienced experts in pest management, residential and commercial caulking, you are sure to enjoy quality decontamination after extermination!

A decontamination service for all sectors, throughout Quebec

As an infestation can occur in all types of environments, Axe Extermination has developed a know-how that allows it to decontaminate any type of building.

Residential decontamination

Residential decontamination

When a residence is besieged by insects , rodents or pests, the priority is to ensure that those who live there are safe. As pest species can carry diseases transmissible to humans, it is important to remove all traces of their passage after an infestation. To do this, Axe Extermination masters all the processes required for adequate residential decontamination.

Commercial decontamination

Commercial decontamination

The decontamination of a commercial enterprise must take into account the different requirements specific to certain business environments. In this sense, Axe Extermination’s collaborative approach will allow you to rid your company of any trace of infestation discreetly, without harming your activities.

Industrial decontamination

Industrial decontamination

Since industrial buildings are often large in size, it makes sense to call on a full team of experts to carry out their decontamination. Adapted equipment and qualified personnel allow Axe Extermination to clean up your factory, warehouse or garage efficiently, in a time frame that will only slightly disrupt your activities.

Institutional decontamination

Institutional decontamination

Regardless of the institution affected by an infestation, it is essential that its decontamination is handled by competent people. The safety of the providers of the services provided by the institution is at stake. Take everyone’s health to heart and choose Axe Extermination to eliminate all pathogens left following an infestation.

To get a free estimate or to set up an emergency pest management plan. Trust Axe Extermination

Contact us now at
514 666-6514

The steps of a decontamination plan

To be fully effective, the decontamination process of a building must be meticulously adhered to. This is divided into steps that only experienced technicians like those of Axe Extermination can perform without threatening the safety of the occupants.

1

Preparation

Our pest management experts begin the maneuver by preparing the various infected surfaces. This strategy makes it possible to limit the spread of particles that may be harmful to human health.

2

Collection of contaminated materials

Our technicians collect all birds, rodents or insects that died as a result of the extermination, as well as all soiled materials during the infestation. These residues that may contain microbes, viruses or pathogens are carefully handled and packaged in tightly sealed bags.

3

Sterilization

After disposing of all the waste and cleaning the surfaces, Axe Extermination technicians will sterilize the premises. Depending on the invader you’ve been dealing with, treatments may vary. However, the objective remains the same, to clear the areas affected by pests and effectively prevent them from reappearing.

A complementary service to decontamination

Axe Extermination stands out from the competition by offering an exclusive building repair service, in cases where the damage caused by an infestation is significant. This step may also be necessary to ensure that invaders will not return.

So, if you want to restore your building’s strength and waterproofness, you can count on our team. It will also caulk each opening in order to close all possible entry points.

Call us now for a free phone estimate. You will regain your peace of mind.

IT’S 100% GUARANTEED!

Contact us now for a decontamination at
514 666-6514

Service de décontamination après Extermination

Décontamination Parasitaire au Québec  : Veillez à la sécurité de vos proches

icon-decontamination

Chef de file dans le domaine de l’extermination et décontamination depuis bon nombre d’années, Axe Extermination est la référence pour débarrasser votre maison des contaminants laissés par une infestation de rongueur ou d’animaux. Des méthodes spécialisées doivent être employées pour s’assurer de décontaminer les lieux après le passage d’indésirables, car des particules volatiles peuvent se répandre rapidement et nuire à la santé humaine. Voilà pourquoi vous voudrez choisir les services d’une entreprise spécialisées qui garantit son travail à 100%

Avec Axe extermination et ses experts hautement expérimentés en Gestion parasitaire, calfeutrage résidentiel et commercial, vous êtes certain de profiter d’une décontamination après extermination de qualité !

 

Un service de décontamination pour tous les secteurs, partout au Québec

Comme une infestation peut survenir dans tous les types d’environnements, Axe Extermination a développé un savoir-faire qui lui permet de décontaminer n’importe quel genre de bâtiment.

Décontamination résidentielle

Décontamination résidentielle

Lorsqu’une résidence est assiégée par des insectes , rongeurs ou des animaux nuisibles, la priorité est de s’assurer que ceux qui y vivent soient en sécurité. Comme les espèces nuisibles peuvent être porteuses de maladies transmissibles à l’homme, il est important d’éliminer toute trace de leur passage après une infestation. Pour ce faire, Axe Extermination maîtrise tous les procédés que nécessite une décontamination résidentielle adéquate.

Décontamination commerciale

Décontamination commerciale

La décontamination d’une entreprise commerciale doit prendre en compte les différentes exigences propres à certains milieux d’affaires. En ce sens, l’approche collaborative d’Axe Extermination vous permettra de débarrasser votre entreprise de toute trace d’infestation en toute discrétion, sans nuire à vos activités.

Décontamination industrielle

Décontamination industrielle

Comme les bâtiments industriels sont souvent d’une grande superficie, il est logique de faire appel à une équipe complète d’experts pour procéder à leur décontamination. Un équipement adapté et un personnel qualifié permettent à Axe Extermination d’assainir votre usine, entrepôt ou garage efficacement, dans des délais qui ne perturberont que très peu vos activités.

Décontamination institutionnelle

Décontamination institutionnelle

Quelle que soit l’institution touchée par une infestation, il est primordial que sa décontamination soit prise en charge par des gens compétents. Il en va de la sécurité des prestataires des services dispensés par l’établissement. Ayez à cœur la santé de tous et choisissez Axe Extermination pour éliminer tous les agents pathogènes laissés suite à une infestation.

Pour obtenir une estimation gratuite ou pour mettre en place un plan de gestion parasitaire en urgence. Faites confiance à Axe Extermination

Contactez-nous dès maintenant au
514 666-6514

Les étapes d’un plan de décontamination

Pour être pleinement efficace, le processus de décontamination d’un bâtiment doit être respecté méticuleusement. Celui-ci se divise en étapes que seuls des techniciens expérimentés comme ceux d’Axe Extermination peuvent exécuter sans menacer la sécurité des occupants.

1

La préparation

Nos experts en gestion parasitaire débutent la manœuvre en préparant les différentes surfaces infectées. Cette stratégie permet de limiter la diffusion des particules possiblement dangereuses à la santé humaine.

2

La collecte des matières contaminées

Nos techniciens ramassent tous les oiseaux, rongeurs ou insectes morts suite à l’extermination, de même que tous matériaux souillés durant l’infestation. Ces résidus susceptibles de renfermer des microbes, virus ou agents pathogènes sont minutieusement manipulés et emballés dans des sacs bien hermétiques.

3

La stérilisation

Après avoir disposé de tous les déchets et nettoyé les surfaces, les techniciens d’Axe Extermination procéderont à une stérilisation des lieux. Selon l’envahisseur auquel vous avez eu affaire, les traitements peuvent varier. L’objectif demeure cependant le même, débarrasser les zones touchées de par les nuisibles et prévenir efficacement qu’ils ne réapparaissent.

Un service complémentaire à la décontamination

Axe Extermination se démarque de la compétition en offrant un service exclusif de réparation de bâtiment, dans les cas où les dégâts causés par une infestation sont importants. Cette étape peut également être nécessaire pour garantir que les envahisseurs ne reviendront pas.

Donc, si vous voulez redonner à votre édifice toute sa solidité et son étanchéité, vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe. Celle-ci s’occupera aussi de calfeutrer chaque ouverture afin de fermer tous les points d’entrée possibles.

Appelez-nous dès maintenant pour une estimation téléphonique gratuite. Vous retrouverez votre tranquillité d’esprit.

C’EST 100% GARANTI !

Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour une décontamination au
514 666-6514